The Academy of Magical Arts
is Governed by Two Boards.

Our Board of Directors and our Board of Trustees each has seven Members. It is these two Boards that actually guide the society for the Members.

The Directors are elected from a slate of Magician and Associate Members for 2-year terms. Former presidents of the Board are Bill Larsen, Jr. (the “Prez”), Ron Wilson, Irene Larsen, Mark Wilson, Dale Hindman, Gay Blackstone, Robert Lamoureux and Neil Patrick Harris.

The Members of the Board of Directors address the business aspects of the club


ama_bod_randystinnett       ama_bod_jimsteinmeyer

ama_bod_mauricenewman       ama_bod_saraballentine

ama_bod_chipchalmers       ama_bod_briantolman

The Members of the Board of TRUSTEES address the MAGIC Aspects of the club

ama_bot_jonarmstrong  ama_bod_maxmaven

ama_bod_joanlawton   ama_bod_davidregal  

ama_bod_stevevalentine  ama_bod_markwilson